Download: After Dark 2

Download: After Dark 2

Last month, Italians Do It Better finally dropped their superb “After Dark 2” compilation that has been on repeat in our car stereo. Now, Chromatics/Glass Candy mastermind Johnny Jewel has been kind enough to offer a free download of “After Dark 2” as a long single track. Grab it below.

01. Glass Candy – Warm In The Winter
02. Desire – Tears From Heaven
03. Mirage – Let’s Kiss
04. Appaloosa – Fill The Blanks
05. Chromatics – Looking For Love
06. Symmetry – Heart Of Darkness
07. Chromatics – Camera
08. Twisted Wires – Half Lives
09. Glass Candy – The Possessed
10. Chromatics- Cherry
11. Glass Candy – Beautiful Object
12. Farah – Into Eternity
13. Appaloosa – Intimate
14. Mike Simonetti – The Magician
15. Glass Candy – Redheads Feel More Pain

Download here

In case you missed it, watch the video for Appaloosa’s “Intimate”, directed by Torsten Römer, below. It features paintings by German artist Alexandra Vogt.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!