DJ Koze: “Reincarnations Part 2”

DJ Koze: “Reincarnations Part 2”

[audio:|titles=Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix)|artists=Moderat|width=495|leftbg=FFFFFF|rightbg=FFFFFF|lefticon=0x000000|righticon=0x313131|loader=FFFFFF|volslider=00ff00]Moderat: “Bad Kingdom” [DJ Koze Remix]

Later this month, German veteran DJ Koze will drop “Reincarnations Part 2”, the second collection of notable reworks, which comes five years after the release of his great retrospective “Reincarnations” in 2009. The 13-track album will include remixes of tracks from Caribou, Apparat, WhoMadeWho, Gonzales, among others. It also features his recent sublime take on Moderat’s “Bad Kingdom”, which you can stream above. “Reincarnations Part 2” will arrive on October 24 via his own Pampa label. Check out the full tracklisting below, and pre-order your copy here.

01. Intro
02. Super Flu – Jo Gurt (DJ Koze Remix)
03. Moderat – Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix)
04. Herbert – It’s only (DJ Koze Remix)
05. Herbert – You Saw It All (DJ Koze Remix)
06. WhoMadeWho – Keep Me in My Plane (DJ Koze’s Hudson River Dub)
07. Caribou – Found Out (DJ Koze Remix)
08. Zwanie Jonson – Golden Song (DJ Koze Remix)
09. Gonzales – Knight Moves (DJ Koze Remix)
10. The Big Crunch Theorie – Distortion (DJ Koze Remix)
11. Ada – Faith (DJ Koze’s Grungerwomen Remix)
12. Soap & Skin – Marche Funèbre (DJ Koze Remix)
13. Apparat – Black Water (DJ Koze Remix)

Stream: Mount Kimbie: “Made To Stray” [DJ Koze Remix]


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!