Discotexas Picnic II

Discotexas Picnic II

What better way to start your Monday than with a delicious picnic, offered by one of our favorite labels, Discotexas. Today, the ever-excellent Portuguese label dropped its second “Discotexas Picnic” compilation just in time for summer.

The ten-track compilation featuring five unreleased tracks by Moullinex, RAC, Xinobi, Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver, and Da Chick, alongside tracks from the label’s usual suspects, like Zimmer, Mirror People, Kamp! and Rebeka. A perfect compilation to help soundtrack these hot summer days.

Here we have RAC’s André Allen Anjos groovy new remix of Moullinex’s “To Be Clear”, featuring vocals from Iwona Skwarek (of Rebeka), and Xinobi’s dancefloor-ready remix of Justin Faust’s “Space Rhumba”. Check out both remixes below, and stream the whole thing here. Enjoy with an icy cold glass of lemonade!

“Picnic II” also includes Da Chick’s new synth-pop jam “Lotta Love”. You can now watch the official video for the track below. Super fun!

“Discotexas Picnic II” is out now. Get it here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!