Discotexas: “Bucket Of Love Vol. I”

Discotexas: “Bucket Of Love Vol. I”

More Discotexas? Yes, please! One of our favorite labels drops a new compilation. It’s called “Bucket of Love vol. I” and features some of Discotexas’ best summerish tracks taken from their releases since January 2010. The album also includes four new unreleased tracks by Xinobi, Count Jackula, Zimmer and Rockets. Summer is truly here.

01. Moullinex: “Lover In Me”
02. Justin Faust: “Witty”
03. Douze: “Les Paradis Artificiels” (Xinobi remix)
04. Xinobi: “Japanese” (Telonius remix)
05. Count Jackula: “Africa” (Photonz remix)
06. Coupons: “Driving To Your House Party” (Jad & The Ladyboy remix)
07. Lazydisco: “More Tigers” (Original mix)
08. Terminal Twilight: “Black & Blue” (Mirror People remix)
09. Publicist: “Make Ends Meet” (Zimmer edit)
10. Zimmer: “Cruisin'” (Original mix)
11. Rockets: “The Kid With The Goofy Skateboard” (Original mix)
12. Xinobi: “Sicilia Lights” (original mix)
13. Count Jackula: “Dinner For One” (Original mix)

Lazydisco – More Tigers (original) (12″ / digital)

Preview and pre-order here. Out digitally on July 8th.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!