Daniel Avery: “Sensation”

Daniel Avery: “Sensation”

London-based producer Daniel Avery makes a welcome return with his new track “Sensation”, his first solo material since 2013’s excellent debut album “Drone Logic”. Clocking in at over six minutes, the slow-burning “Sensation” projects Avery’s distinctive feedback and engrossing modulations onto his widest canvas yet. The track will appear on his upcoming “Sensation/Clear” 12”, which marks the 50th release from Erol Alkan’s Phantasy Sound label. Enjoy the ride.

The “Sensation/Clear” 12” will drop on November 27th, while the digital version will come out on December 4 via Phantasy. Pre-order your 12” here.

Daniel Avery: “Knowing We’ll Be Here”


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!