Cosmonauts: “Cycle Eyes”

Cosmonauts: “Cycle Eyes”

The last days everytime we cycle around the city, it feels like taking off into Cosmonauts’ space disco universe. And we have a pretty good reason: The UK duo of Paulie Warpsen and Sitheon just dropped another great release on their own label Super Trooper. It’s called “Cycle Eyes” and comes with two remixes from Psychemagik and Debonair. Their new “summer version” of the original track has been stuck on repeat. If you’re looking for the perfect late summer tune – you just found it. Grab your bike and go!

Cosmonauts-Cycle Eyes (Cosmonauts Summer Version)_SUPER TROOPER by Cosmonauts

“Cycle Eyes” EP is out now. Buy your copy here.

Also, check out Cosmonauts’ September Top Ten Mix. It feels so good. Just fill it up!

Cosmonauts-September Top Ten Mix by Cosmonauts

01. Anton Romezz: “Sunrise In Karelia” [Havanna Candy Remix]
02. Crystal Fighters: “Champion Sound” [Mustang Remix]
03. Beni feat. Mattie Safer: “Someone Just Like You” [Villa Remix]
04. Runaway: “Chapter IV” [Tensnake Remix]
05. Cosmonauts: “Cycle Eyes” [Cosmonauts Summer Version]
06. NSFW: “Coconut” [Cosmonauts Remix]
07. Pete Herbert & Golden Fleece: “Ivory Waves”
08. Magician feat. Jeppe: “I Don’t Know What To Do” [Fabian Dub]
09. Mario Basanov: “Just Think About” [Social Disco Club & Mirror People Remix]
10. DJ Agent 86: “So Hot”

Download it here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!