Classixx: “Holding On”

Classixx: “Holding On”

We’ve been waiting for ages for this track to come out, and finally here it is. Our favorite Classixx, the duo of Michael David and Tyler Blake, have just announced the release of their long-awaited debut album. It’s called “Hanging Gardens” and will be released on May 14 via Innovative Leisure. Until then, here’s the amazing first single “Holding On” for your listening pleasure. These guys never disappoint. Can’t wait for more. Check out the album’s tracklist below.

01. Hanging Gardens
02. All You’re Waiting For
03. Holding On
04. Rhythm Santa Clara
05. Dominoes
06. A Fax From the Beach
07. Long Lost
08. A Stranger Love
09. I’ll Get You
10. Supernature
11. Jozi’s Fire
12. Borderline

“Holding On” arrives on February 19th with remixes by Lifelike, Jerome LOL, and Losoul.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!