Canyons: “Circadia / Under A Blue Sky”

Canyons: “Circadia / Under A Blue Sky”

Australian duo Canyons today announce their long-awaited debut album, “Keep Your Dreams”, due out in November on Modular. Check out “Circadia / Under A Blue Sky”, the first taste from their upcoming LP. Epic!

“Keep Your Dreams” Tracklisting:
01. Circadia
02. Under A Blue Sky
03. My Rescue
04. See Blind Through
05. Sun And Moon
06. Blue Snakes
07. The Bridge
08. When I See You Again
09. Tonight
10. And We Dance
11. Land In Between


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!