Beyond The Wizards Sleeve: “Creation”

Beyond The Wizards Sleeve: “Creation”

After dropping the single “Diagram Girl” last month, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, the psych/dance duo of Erol Alkan and The Time & Space Machine mastermind Richard Norris, have shared another new track off their upcoming debut album “The Soft Bounce”.

Take a sunny ride with their glorious new single “Creation”, featuring vocals from Jane Weaver and Hannah Peel. Filled with hazy sunshine and tropical vibes, the track will get some serious rotations this summer. The “The Soft Bounce” LP, which features guest appearances from Blaine Harrison (Mystery Jets), Euros Childs (Gorky’s Zygotic Mynci), Jon Savage, and Holly Miranda, will arrive on July 1 on Erol Alkan’s label, Phantasy Sound.

The single “Creation”, backed with remixes from Psychemagik and Teeth Of The Sea, drops on June 10th.

Pre-order your copy here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!