Beacon: “Fault Lines”

Beacon: “Fault Lines”

Brooklyn-based electronic duo Beacon, aka Thomas Mullarney III and Jacob Gossett, have returned this week with “Fault Lines”, the first taste from their forthcoming new five-track “L1” EP on Ghostly, which marks the pair’s first material since last year’s debut album “The Ways We Separate”. “Our records have often been described as moments after the night has given way, a ‘comedown after the club.’ Hopefully, this record inspires people to go back out for one more,” says Jacob Gossett.

The “L1” EP, which is said to “focus on themes provided by a natural phenomenon in gravitational physics known as Lagrangian points”, will drop on December 2 via Ghostly International. You can pre-order the “L1” EP here.

Stream: Tycho: “See” [Beacon Remix]
Stream: Beacon: “Drive”


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!