Azari & III Unveil Debut Album

Azari & III Unveil Debut Album

Canadian house outfit Azari & III, consisting of producer/musicians Dinamo Azari and Alixander III with vocalists Fritz Helder and Starving Yet Full, have just announced that they will release their self-titled debut album on 1st August on Loose Lips Records. Azari & III’s massive hit “Reckless With Your Love”, along with the singles “Hungry For The Power”, “Into The Night” and “Indigo” will appear on the record. Their debut album will be released in Australia on July 29 via Modular. Check out the tracklisting below and grab some remixes.

01. Into the Night
02. Reckless (With Your Love)
03. Tunnel Vision
04. Indigo
05. Lost In Time
06. Infiniti
07. Change of Heart
08. Manhooker
09. Undecided
10. Hungry for the Power
11. Manic

mp3: Azari & III: “Reckless (With Your Love)” [Midnight Magic Remix]
mp3: Azari & lll: “Hungry For The Power” [Matias Aguayo & Cosmo Vitelli Remix]


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!