Aeroplane: ‘We Can’t Fly’ Album

Aeroplane: ‘We Can’t Fly’ Album

Finally we have all the details (artwork, tracklisting, collaborations, preview) for Aeroplane’s long-awaited debut album and so…we can fly. Au Revoir Simone, Merry Clayton, Sky Ferreira, Nicolas Kerr (Poni Hoax) and Jonathan Jeremiah are among the guest artists contributing to the forthcoming LP, out on September 6th via Wall Of Sound.


01. Mountains of Moscow
02. We Can`t Fly
03. Superstar
04. London Bridge
05. I Don’t Feel
06. Without Lies
07. The Point Of No Return
08. Good Riddance
09. Caramellas (Album Version)
10. Fish In The Sky
11. My Enemy
12. We Fall Over

Preview and pre-order Aeroplane’s album HERE


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!