Andy Faisca needs no introduction. For the last three years, this young talented Belgian producer has been making music as one half of the disco duo Mustang. Together with Renaud Deru, aka ATTAR!, they had released EP’s on Gomma, Different Recordings and Abracada and produced some stunning remixes for Vitalic, Poni Hoax, Japanese Popstars, Monarchy, amongst others. Now Andy Faisca decided to start his proper solo project under his own name A.N.D.Y.. In the next months, A.N.D.Y. plans loads of releases and remixes for Philosophy Of Sound, The Supermen Lovers and Jupiter. His first mixtape full of great tunes is here for you as a taste of things to come. Go A.N.D.Y.!

01. Neighbour – You Can Do It
02. Jus’ Bros. – The Truth
03. Russian Adults – Don’t Panic Dancing
04. Larse – So Long
05. The Supermen Lovers – Say No More (A.N.D.Y. Remix)
06. Tad Wily – Garage Love
07. Lazaro Casanova – DeLorean’s Groove (LC Dub)
08. Jean Nipon – Girl Complex
09. Philosophy Of Sound – Freedom, What For? (A.N.D.Y. Remix)
10. Moonbootica – Iconic (Lorenz Rhode Remix)

Download tape one here

Here is A.N.D.Y.’s superb remix of Philosophy Of Sound’s new single “Freedom, What For?”, which drops next week on Discotexas. Give it a spin below:


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!