A.N.D.Y. & Vicente: “Traffic” EP

A.N.D.Y. & Vicente: “Traffic” EP

A.N.D.Y. is on fire. Already familiar with his great remixes for Philosophy Of Sound, The Supermen Lovers, and Jupiter, now it’s time for his debut EP, which was made along with Vicente. The release includes two original tracks “Traffic” and “El Barrio” full of disco vibes, and two perfect remixes by Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver and The Supermen Lovers. With its blend of disco, funk and 80s synth attitude, this release will be sure to keep you amused while driving, and not only! This is the perfect thing to listen when you’re stuck in a “Traffic” jam. Out now on Discotexas.

In case you missed it, check out A.N.D.Y.’s brand new “Tape Three” here. It’s HOT!

mp3: Jupiter: “One O Six” [A.N.D.Y. Remix]


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!