Lindstrøm: “De Javu”

Lindstrøm: “De Javu”

[audio:|leftbg=0xff022f|rightbg=0x00ff01|lefticon=FFFFFF|righticon=0xFFFFFF|loader=0xFFFFFF|border=0x00ff01]Lindstrøm: “De Javu” [mp3]

It’s good to have him back. Norwegian producer Lindstrøm returns with a new album, entitled “Six Cups Of Rebel”. The album will be released on February 6 via Smalltown Supersound and it’s the first Lindstrøm record to feature his own vocals. Check out the tracklisting below, and grab the new jam “De Javu” for free.

01. No Release
02. De Javu
03. Magik
04. Quiet Place to Live
05. Call Me Anytime
06. Six Cups of Rebel
07. Hina


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!