Cut Copy: “Oceans Apart” (Continuous DJ Mix)

Cut Copy: “Oceans Apart” (Continuous DJ Mix)

Last month, Cut Copy dropped a great mix compilation called “Oceans Apart”, a homage to the current dance music emerging from the band’s hometown of Melbourne, Australia. You can now stream the 80-minute mix of “Oceans Apart” in full above. This continuous mix marks the band’s first DJ mix since 2006’s “Fabric Live 29”. Give it a spin above, and make sure to check out a short documentary, featuring some of the artists from the compilation, here. “Oceans Apart” is out now via Cut Copy’s own label Cutters Records. Get it here.

01. Knightlife – Don’t Stop
02. Andras & Oscar – Music Is My Life
03. Michael Ozone – Oxygen
04. Statue – Statue Theme
05. Turkish Prison – Overboard
06. Ara Koufax – Brenda
07. Myles Mac – Suburban Odyssey
08. Fantastic Man – Robotic Temptation
09. NO ZU – Raw Vis Vision
10. Coober Pedy University Band – Kookaburra
11. A+O – Take Me
12. Nile Delta – Aether
13. Tornado Wallace – Circadia
14. Speed Painters – Total Person
15. Len Leise – Call of Kati Thanda
16. Bell Towers – After Party at Jackson’s House
17. World’s End Press – Feel City (Outskirts Dub)
18. Roland Tings – Swimmer
19. Sleep D – Austral Aura

Stream: NO ZU: “Raw Vis Vision”


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!