Chromatics unveil new album “Dear Tommy”

Chromatics unveil new album “Dear Tommy”

Great news! Seemingly out of nowhere, Portland synth-pop outfit Chromatics have announced a new full-length record called “Dear Tommy”, the follow-up to 2012’s much-loved album “Kill For Love”. The 17-track new album will arrive “in time for Valentine’s Day” through Johnny Jewel’s Italians Do It Better imprint. It will also include the tracks “Cherry” and “Camera”, taken from last year’s “After Dark 2” compilation. Check the tracklist below, and make sure to download the instrumental version of “Camera” for free.

01. Fresh Blood
02. In Films
03. Time Rider
04. I Can Never Be Myself When You’re Around
05. Cherry
06. She Says
07. Just Like You
08. 4 A.M.
09. Teacher
10. Camera
11. Dear Tommy
12. Touch Blue
13. After Hours
14. Shadows
15. In Silence
16. Colorblind
17. Endless Sleep

Download here

mpFree: Chromatics: “Cherry”
mpFree: Chromatics: “Kill For Love”


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!