After Dark 2

After Dark 2

Finally, Italians Do It Better imprint will release the long-awaited follow-up to 2007’s excellent compilation “After Dark”. The “epic sequel”, entitled “After Dark 2”, will feature new and exclusive tracks from Glass Candy, Mirage, Desire, Farah, Twisted Wires, Appaloosa, Symmetry, and Chromatics. The sixteen track compilation has been “almost 5 years in the making” and will be available on gold glittered triple vinyl. Check out the full tracklisting below. Get excited!

1. Glass Candy – Warm In The Winter
2. Mirage – Let’s Kiss
3. Desire – The Nightshift
4. Appaloosa – Fill The Blanks
5. Glass Candy – Pain Relief Is Fun
6. Chromatics – House of Models
7. Symmetry – Heart of Darkness
8. Twisted Wires – Half Lives
9. Glass Candy – The Possessed
10. Desire – Tears From Heaven
11. Chromatics – Johanna
12. Farah – Into Eternity
13. Mirage – Lucifer
14. Glass Candy – Soft Celebration
15. Chromatics – Looking for Love
16. Glass Candy – The Price

“After Dark 2” will be released on October 15th.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!