The Magician: ‘Magic Tape 7’

January 26th, 2011

The first magic tape of 2011 has arrived with lots of great tunes from Poolside, Hercules and Love Affair, Kza, Villa, Golden Bug and Rodion, Lykke Li, Purity Ring, Edwin Van Cleef and more. Pure magic!

In Stephen we trust:

Magic Tape Seven by TheMagician

01. Poolside: ‘Do You Believe’
02. Francis Inferno Orchestra: ‘Me and You’
03. KZA: ‘Le Troublant Acid’
04. Chilly Gonzales: ‘You Can Dance’ [Edwin Van Cleef Remix]
05. Adele: ‘Rolling In The Deep’ [Villa Remix]
06. Golden Bug & Rodion: ‘Do The Washing Machine’ [Original Dub]
07. Cut Copy: ‘Take Me Over’ [Mylo Remix]
08. Lykke Li: ‘I Follow Rivers’ [The Magician Remix]
09. Hercules & Love Affair: ‘Painted Eyes’ [Moonlight Matters Remix]
10. Purity Ring: ‘Ungirthed’

Download it here.

The Magician in Greece:

4/3 with Can You Relate? – Thessaloniki.
5/3 with Yes it does!! Sure it does!! – Athens.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , , ,


Leave a Reply