The Magician: Magic Tape 28

December 11th, 2012

It’s that time again, kids. The Magician always makes our Tuesdays sound better. Here’s the last tape of the year full of magic tricks. There’s no tracklisting as usual. One word: Perfect!

Update: Here’s the full tracklisting:
01. Magic Touch & Sapphire Slows – When I See You
02. Two Door Cinema Club – Sun (Alex Metric Remix)
03. Goldroom – Sweetness Alive (Pat Lok ‘Dip and Drop’ Mix)
04. Just Kiddin – Zurprize
05. Tigerskin – Lied
06. Vanilla Ace – Hide
07. Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E – Need U (100%)
08. Adrian Barron – All I Could Say
09. Martin Solveig vs Flower Power – Rockin Power (DJ Denis Rublev & DJ Anton Rework)
10. Shadow Child – So High (Hot Since 82 Remix)
11. Uminecosounds – Machi No Akari (Crystal Remix)

Download here

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , ,


Leave a Reply