The Magician: Magic Tape 27

November 13th, 2012

Yes, it’s time for The Magician’s brand new tape. As always, he delivers nothing but pure magic! This new tape features Hot Natured & Ali Love’s massive tune “Benediction”, Only Children’s “Whatever Makes U”, Bit Funk’s remix of Ben Mono’s “The Feel”, and Mickey’s brand new remix of Sébastien Tellier’s “Sedulous”, among others. Grab it below, and play it loud!

01. Orthy – E.M.I.L.Y. (Baio Remix)
02. Hot Natured & Ali Love – Benediction
03. Only Children – Whatever Makes U
04. Name In Lights – Naughty (Cameo Culture Remix)
05. Ben Mono – The Feel (Bit Funk Remix)
06. FCL – It’s You (San Soda’s Panorama Bar Acca Version)
07. Waze & Odyssey – I Want You You You
08. Toyboy & Robin – No More Sunshine
09. The Other Tribe – Sing With Your Feet (Dub Mix)
10. Sébastien Tellier – Sedulous (Mickey Remix)
11. John Talabot – Last Land (Kenton Slash Demon Remix)

Download here

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , ,


One Response to “The Magician: Magic Tape 27”

  1. Nick says:

    Any chance of a full track list?

Leave a Reply