The Magician: Magic Tape 24

June 26th, 2012

Here is The Magician’s brand new mixtape for summer. Lots of great tunes from Moon Boots, Peter & The Magician, Isaac Tichauer, Duke Dumont, and more. There will be no magic tape in July and August, so we have plenty of time to discover the tracks. Fill it up!

01. Isaac Tichauer – Doing What I Got
02. Monsoon Season feat. Miss Bee – Green On Blue (Moon Boots Remix)
03. Panama – Magic (Midnight Magic Remix)
04. Peter & The Magician – Memory
05. Scandal – Just Let Me Dance (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
06. Rogue Vogue – When I Looked At You
07. Waze & Odyssey – I Can’t Hear You (Dance)
08. Prince Adam – Keep It Up
09. Country Club – In The Air
10. Santigold – The Keepers (Duke Dumont Remix)

Download here

mp3: RAC: “Hollywood” [The Magician Remix]

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , ,


One Response to “The Magician: Magic Tape 24”

  1. Il Mala says:

    06 – ?Isaac Tichauer? – When I Looked At You

Leave a Reply