The Magician: Magic Tape 23

May 22nd, 2012

Something is happening on the 23rd floor, and we bet is magical. So here’s The Magician’s brand new magic tape full of great tunes. There’s no tracklist as usual. Also, keep your eyes peeled for his new remix of RAC’s latest single “Hollywood”, featuring Penguin Prison. Play it loud!

01. Flight Facilities – With You (Flight Facilities Extended Mix)
02. Lane 8 – Don’t Want You Back
03. White Shadow – If You Like It (Rick Rude remix)
04. SlimPhatty – Break My Heart
05. Jonas Rathsman – Since I Don’t Have You
06. Mr. Gonzo – Dance On You (Tagteam Terror Remix)
07. Happiness – Sam Sparro (The Magician Remix)
08. Anna Lunoe & Touch Sensitive – Real Talk
09. Eli Escobar feat. Nomi Ruiz – Somebody To Love Me
10. FiNAL DJs – Gossip Country (Justin Faust remix)

Download here

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , ,


One Response to “The Magician: Magic Tape 23”

  1. MEL says:

    Any clue what the Boy George/Mark Ronson remix is at 41:00+?

Leave a Reply