Edwin Van Cleef: July 2011 Mix

July 23rd, 2011

UK producer Edwin Van Cleef recently released his latest July mixtape full of great tunes. Take a listen below and make sure you download his new track “Don’t Stop”, the first taste from his forthcoming EP “Never Be Alone At Night”, due out end of August. The EP features Gemini Club on guest vocals and remixes from Mighty Mouse, Blue Satellite, Pharao Black Magic and Ugly Kids. Enjoy!

Edwin Van Cleef – July Mix 2011 by Edwin van Cleef

01. Totally Enmormous Extinct Dinosaurs: “Trouble” [Chad Valley Remix]
02. Hackman: “Close”
03. Little Comets: “Joanna” [Amtrac Remix]
04. Blawan: “Getting Me Down”
05. SBTRKT: “Living Like I Do”
06. Yelle: “Que Veux-Tu” [Logo Remix]
07. Edwin van Cleef: “Triton”
08. Edwin van Cleef: “Don’t Stop”
09. Noah & The Whale: “Life Is Life” [Yuksek Remix]
10. Azari & III: “Manic”
11. Ebb & Flow : “Emotion”
12. Para One & Tacteel: “Rome”
13. Alex Gopher: “Virages” [Light Year Remix]
14. Edwin van Cleef: “Never Be Alone At Night” [Ugly Kids Remix]

Download it here.

Edwin Van Cleef – Don’t Stop by Edwin van Cleef

Download it here.

mp3: Mighty Mouse: “Between The Pavement And The Stars” [Edwin Van Cleef Remix]

TAGS: , , , , , , ,