Permanent Vacation: “If This Is House I Want My Money Back Zwei”

July 27th, 2011

Permanent Vacation is set to release a new compilation “If This Is House I Want My Money Back Zwei” on August 26th. For this compilation, Tom Bioly and Benjamin Frohlich, the core behind the Munich disco label, have collated 12 fresh and exclusive tracks from John Talabot, Pional, Mano Le Tough, Soul Clap & Trickski, Hunee, Jacob Korn & Cuthead, Beautiful Swimmers, Slow Hands, and more. Listen to the megamix below, as well as the brand new tune “Excited” by Beautiful Swimmers.

01. Pional – Just Passing Through
02. Slow Hands – Kreuzberg Blues
03. Mano Le Tough – Let’s Not Talk About Love
04. Beautiful Swimmers – Excited
05. John Talabot – Leave Me (Friendly Pattern Version)
06. Jacob Korn & Cuthead – Ooohja
07. Hunee – A Study in Wild
08. Permanent Vacation – Hendiadyoin
09. Contra Communem Opinionem – Sightless Brightness (Permanent Vacation Edit)
10. Session Victim – Large Processor
11. Trickski & Soul Clap – Members Of The Clap
12. Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt – Roamer

If this is house i want my money back zwei – quick & dirty Megamixx

Excited Track by Beautiful Swimmers

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , , , , , ,


Leave a Reply