NTEIBINT: “May The Funk Be With You” Mixtape

April 9th, 2012

NTEIBINT’s first EP for Bang Gang 12″ is just around the corner. And ahead of its release on April 18th, the young talented Greek producer and remixer has put together a great mixtape, called “May The Funk Be With You”, a “tribute to the late 90s/early 00s house vibe”. Let’s dance away those Monday blues. Below, you can stream ATTAR!’s remix of NTEIBINT’s “Morning Breeze”, the first taste from his EP. We love it!

01. Ray Mang & Lee Tong – Not So Fantastic
02. Theo Parrish – Falling Up
03. Arnold Jarvis – Take Some Time Out
04. Alan Braxe and Fred Falke – Most Wanted
05. Next Evidence – Dance On (DJ Mehdi Dub)
06. Metro Area – Miura
07. Tiefschwarz – On Up
08. Second Crusade – May The Funk Be With You
09. Jacob London – Sausages For All
10. La Funk Mob – Ravers Suck Our Sound (Carl Craig Remix)
11. Kerri Chandler – Planet Sonic
12. John Tejada – Sweat On The Wall
13. DJ T – Time Out
14. Paul Johnson – Remember Your Love
15. Phoenix – If I Ever Feel Better (Todd Edwards Dub)
16. Trouble Men – Get This Party Rockin’
17. Josh One – Contemplation (King Britt Remix)
18. Paul Woolford – Erotic Discourse
19. Cassio Ware, Chip-E & The OGS – I Wanna See You Freak (Like Dis)
20. Ricardo Villalobos – Easy Lee
21. Laurent Garnier – The Man With The Red Face

Download here

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , , ,


One Response to “NTEIBINT: “May The Funk Be With You” Mixtape”

  1. George Mp. says:

    Awesome! late 90s/early 00s house vibe. Damn Yeah.

Leave a Reply