Lost Scripts: “I’ll Be Watching You”

August 30th, 2013

London label Young Turks, home to The xx, Sbtrkt, Sampha, FKA twigs (formerly Twigs), and more, will launch a new 12″ series from their roster of artists. The label’s first release will feature a stellar new track, called “I’ll Be Watching You”, from Lost Scripts, a new collaborative project between Barcelona-based producers John Talabot and Pional. Of course, we’d expect nothing less from this pair.

The B-side features Koreless’ great tune “Sun”, taken from the young Scottish producer’s debut “Yugen” EP for Young Turks. The first 12″ of the Young Turks 2013 series will drop on September 16th. You can pre-order your copy here.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , ,


Leave a Reply