La.Ga.Sta. Mix 03: Das Moth

April 2nd, 2011

[Artwork: Lambros Prentzas]

The third instalment of our monthly mixes is here! This time Das Moth, aka TiMOTHy Sullivan, takes us on a long disco journey from Japan to Australia with volume five of his Tokio Disko Mix Series. Listen/download his brilliant mix: Over 75 min of great jams. Das Moth knows how to groove us. It’s time to move, it’s time to groove…

Das Moth: Tokio Disko [Volume Five] – A Mix For La.Ga.Sta. by La.Ga.Sta.

Tokio Disko [Volume Five] – A Mix For La.Ga.Sta. Tracklist:
01. YMO – Hirake Kokoro Jiseiki
02. Das Moth – Moon [Jacques Renault Remix]
03. Bottin – Eagle
04. Super Value – Dance With Me
05. Roxy Music – The Main Thing [Rub-n-Tug’s Proton Saga]
06. Rozz Nash – More To Love [Jon Cutler Mix]
07. Carmen – Time To Move [Marcello Giordani Boogie Down Edit]
08. Sunfire – Shake Your Body
09. Ashford & Simpson – Found A Cure [Jad & The Ladyboy Edit]
10. Demis Roussos – I Dig You [Todd Terje Housemix]
11. Orlando Johnson & Trance – Turn The Music On [Slow It Down Edit]
12. DJ Nature – Everyone
13. Brooklyn Express – Sixty Nine [Tee Scott Mix]
14. T.C. Curtis – Body Shake
15. Soul Clap – Conscious
16. Sidwho? – I Do The Night
17. Shigeru Umebayashi – A Scene From Sorekara

Download it HERE and enjoy!

Get the other mixes in the Tokio Disko Mix Series here. Great stuff!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , , , ,


One Response to “La.Ga.Sta. Mix 03: Das Moth”

  1. Aliki says:

    Love the mix and artwork!!!!

Leave a Reply