La.Ga.Sta. Mix 02: CFCF

March 16th, 2011

CFCF made an exclusive mixtape for La.Ga.Sta. Sounds really amazing. Fill it up!
“With this mixtape I tried to go more dancefloor-oriented and display some of the more current trends that I’ve been fixated on lately. I think there’s an incredible amount of quality stuff coming from the dance music community lately, basically from all over. So there are some newer dubstep-influenced tracks mixed with some nice atmospheric gems. It’s short, and it’s kind of all over the map, but i think it’s a nice little distillation of a general mood that is dominant in a lot of music these days”. – CFCF

CFCF: La.Ga.Sta. Mix by La.Ga.Sta.

01. The Weeknd – What You Need
02. Velour – Booty Slammer
03. Creep – Days (Deadboy remix)
04. Magick Mountain – One for my Ego
05. CFCF – Whispers
06. Andrea – You Still Got Me
07. Fast Eddie – Git On Up (Fast Eddie mix)
08. Bird Peterson – For That Drama
09. G-Side – Hit Da Block
10. Mosca – Square One (Bok Bok remix)
11. Asobi Seksu – Trails (Holy Other remix)
12. Soft Rocks – Black Magic
13. Tangerine Dream – The Dream is Always The Same
14. Burial – Endorphin

Download it here and enjoy!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , , ,


4 Responses to “La.Ga.Sta. Mix 02: CFCF”

  1. miss gassy says:

    nice!!!!!!! thanx!

  2. Gasboy says:

    happy u like it!!!

  3. sml says:

    sweet, can’t wait to listen to this!

  4. this was a sweet treat, thanks!!

Leave a Reply