Holy Ghost!: ‘Static On The Wire’

April 28th, 2010
mpFree, News

Great news! Finally, New York disco duo Holy Ghost! will release their debut ‘Static On The Wire’ EP on May 18th via DFA. The EP contains four songs ‘Static On The Wire’, ‘Say My Name’ (which was also featured on the latest Kitsune Maison Compilation 9), ‘I Will Come Back’ and ‘I Know, I Hear’ and the artwork is inspired by Barbara Kruger. The title track features Chris Glover aka Penguin Prison on backup vocals and Juan Maclean delivers the guitar solo. Love it. Fill it up!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Stream: Holy Ghost!: ‘Static On The Wire’

Gas Free:

Holy Ghost!: ‘Say My Name’. Grab it here

LCD Soundsystem: ‘Drunk Girls’ [Holy Ghost! Remix] Grab it here

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , , , , ,


Leave a Reply