Gorillaz: ‘The Fall’

December 25th, 2010

Merry Christmas, from Gorillaz. The band’s new album, ‘The Fall’, which was recorded on Damon Albarn’s iPad over 32 days on the band’s North American tour, is now available for streaming and free download (only available for fanclub members) on their website. Damon Albarn described the recording of ‘The Fall’ as a welcome distraction from the monotony of touring. Check out the tracklist below:

01. Phoner to Arizona
02. Revolving Doors
03. HillBilly Man
04. Detroit
05. Shy-Town
06. Little Pink Plastic Bags
07. The Joplin Spider
08. The Parish of Space Dust
09. The Snake in Dallas
10. Amarillo
11 The Speak It Mountains
12. Aspen Forest
13. Bobby in Phoenix
14. California and the Slipping of the Sun
15. Seattle Yodel

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Gorillaz: ‘Revolving Doors’

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , ,


Leave a Reply