Gerd Janson: “Musik For Autobahns”

December 6th, 2012

Let’s take a ride on the Autobahn. Running back label boss Gerd Janson has put together an 8-track “ambient not ambient” compilation for Dutch label Rush Hour. Entitled “Musik For Autobahns”, the compilation includes new and exclusive tracks by German duo Âme, Amsterdam’s Tom Trago, Move D, Maxxi & Zeus (better known as Quiet Village), Marco Passarani, Roman Flügel, CF & Daywalker, and last but not least Tensnake. A perfect selection of cosmic house and disco grooves for your next road trip. You can preview the whole thing above. Fill it up!

“Musik For Autobahns” is out now on double-vinyl via Rush Hour. Get it here.

TAGS: , , , , , , , , , ,


Leave a Reply