Duke Dumont: “Warehouse House Mix” for La.Ga.Sta.

October 17th, 2012

London breakout producer Duke Dumont is making some serious waves right now and impresses us with every new release. He has already released two smashing EP’s for Tiga’s Turbo Recordings “For Club Play Only” series, which feature the massive tune “Street Walker” and the vocal house anthem “The Giver” that have been blowing up the floors lately. Not to mention, his amazing remixes for Santigold, Canyons, and AlunaGeorge. You certainly can’t go wrong when you let Duke Dumont take a go at your track. He always takes things to another level.
Duke Dumont rarely does mixes. Even though he is very busy preparing his upcoming releases, he was kind enough to put together a 60-minute “Warehouse House Mix”, full of great tunes, exclusively for La.Ga.Sta. That’s enough to keeps us dancing for the next few months. There is no tracklisting, as he likes to let music speak for itself. Download this mix below, and enjoy the ride. La.Ga.Sta. is on fire!

Update: Here’s the tracklisting:

01. The House Master Boyz & The Rude Boy Of House – House Nation (DJ T.’s 2012 Edit)
02. Mic Newman – Knickerbocker
03. Murphy Jax – The Acid Housekeeper
04. Sepehr – Apple Bottoms
05. Le Vinyl & Gelabert feat. Sacha D Flame – Make It
06. Emeralds – Does It Look Like I’m Here? (Daphni Mix 1)
07. Gregor Tresher – About A Good Place
08. Stelios Vassiloudis – The Z
09. Hunter, Game & Freakme – Still My Mind
10. Greymatter – Give It To Me Slow (San Soda Remix)
11. Mak & Pasteman – Do The Same (Lando Kal Remix)
12. Duke Dumont – The Giver
13. Walls – Vacant

Download the mix here

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , , ,


One Response to “Duke Dumont: “Warehouse House Mix” for La.Ga.Sta.”

  1. philgood says:

    The Duke of House!

Leave a Reply