ATTAR!: M!X #4

March 23rd, 2012

Start your weekend off right with ATTAR!’s (the new solo project of Renaud Deru from Mustang) brand new mixtape. Lots of great tunes. We already gave it a test drive and sounds pretty awesome. Drive fast…

01. Jimi After – Isadora
02. Mike Salta – Escape From Rico Bay
03. Falko Brocksieper / Emotional Support
04. Telonius – Out
05. Sebastien Tellier – Cochon Ville (Hey Champ Remix)
06. Jupiter – One O Six (A.N.D.Y Remix)
07. Jeremy Glenn – Box Life
08. Amirali – Beautiful World
09. Kris Menace & KoweSix – eFeel
10. Black Box – Ride On Time (Garage Mix)
11. The Kindness – Cyan

Download here

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , ,


6 Responses to “ATTAR!: M!X #4”

  1. Dopeshoes says:

    Killer mix. If I had a car, I would wash it to this. Thanks!

  2. stereo says:

    That Jupiter song is ace. Do you know when it’s out?

  3. Gasboy says:

    Really good. No idea. Let me check 🙂

  4. stereo says:

    Actually, these Jupiter guys are on a roll, that Supermen Lovers remix esp. is out of this world.

    Did you check? 🙂

  5. Gasboy says:

    oh yes, Jupiter’s remix is great too 🙂

  6. Gasboy says:

    Jupiter’s new EP is out on April 16th. Yes!

Leave a Reply