A.N.D.Y.: Tape Two

April 6th, 2012

A.N.D.Y., aka Andy Faisca from Mustang, recently dropped his brand new mixtape that has been stuck on repeat. It’s groovy, it’s sexy, it’s delicious! It also features his upcoming single with Vicente called “Traffic”, which is set for release in May on Discotexas. This mix will put you in the right mood, trust us. Fill it up!

01. Patrick Alavi – How Much That Means To Me (Miguel Campbell Re-edit)
02. Rob Made – You & Me
03. Dean Jon – All You
04. Vicente & A.N.D.Y. – Traffic
05. Johnny Mikes – Butterfly
06. Jupiter – One O Six (A.N.D.Y. Remix)
07. Worthy – Why You Waiting
08. Patrick L – Call Me (Tiger Stripes Remix)
09. Sneaky Sound System – Really Want To See You Again (Adonis Bros Remix)
10. Cristian Dinamarca – Needy

Download here

mp3: Philosophy Of Sound: “Freedom, What For?” [A.N.D.Y. Instrumental Remix]

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , , , ,


Leave a Reply