A.N.D.Y.: Mixtape Eight

November 22nd, 2012

Here we go again. As long as we have A.N.D.Y.’s mixtapes we’ll never get bored. Here’s the eighth installment of his monthly mixtape series, which also includes his amazing first single “Pump It Up”, featuring Nyemiah Supreme on vocals, for Smile Recordings. Get pumped!

01. Navid Izadi – Ain’t Got The Time
02. Utrecht – APC (Club Version)
03. Toyboy & Robin – No More Sunshine
04. Huxley – No Matter What (MK Dub)
05. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Your Love (Waze & Odyssey Remix)
06. A.N.D.Y. feat. Nyemiah Supreme – Pump It Up
07. Indian Summer – I Do
08. Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
09. Club Cheval – Vanilla Girl
10. Lo – Say My Name

Download here

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

TAGS: , , ,


Leave a Reply